WSO Introduces 2016-2017 Board

04/27/2016 9:54 AM | Rebecca Branta (Administrator)

The following slate of officers was approved during the WSO Business Meeting held on April 9, 2016:

Mike Maslowski – President

Al Ostertag - President-elect

Dave Mentz - Vice President

Chip Bird - Secretary/Treasurer

Doug Barden - Trustee

Todd Rasch - Trustee

Todd Connell - Trustee

Scott Arbit – MSO Director

If you are interested in getting more involved with the Wisconsin Society of Orthodontists, please email or contact one of the officers listed above.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software